53ptin4’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

SMS CINTA

**love is the best medicine& there is more than enough to go around once you open your heart,please open your heart for me with love

**true love never lives happily ever after-true love has no ending

**waktu g ckup bwt nulis smua sms cinta ini, terlalu banyak

**the great science in the world..in heaven and on earth is love….

**do you love me because I’m beautiful, or I’m beautiful because you love me?

**don”t say you love me, unless you really mean it!! because i might do something crazy like believe it…

Mei 22, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

Belum ada komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

